Quick Answer: Who Is Most Dangerous Bowler IPL?


Yorker NatarajanYorker Natarajan It was Natarajan who first gave the Sunrisers a reason to celebrate in the IPL 2020 by leading the Hyderabad’s bowling unit against Delhi Capitals, on September 29.

Now known as the King of yorkers, Natrajan displayed visuals to remember in the 18th over of Delhi’s chase of 163..

Who is the best bowler in IPL 2020?

Here is the list of Top 10 bowlers after in IPL 2020 so farPOSPLAYERWICKETS1Kagiso Rabada302Jasprit Bumrah273Trent Boult254Anrich Nortje226 more rows•Nov 11, 2020

Who is king of IPL?

Most SixesPOSPLAYERSR1Chris Gayle150.112AB de Villiers151.913MS Dhoni136.754Rohit Sharma130.6125 more rows

Who is father of IPL?

Lalit Kumar ModiLalit Kumar Modi (born 29 November 1963) is an Indian Fugitive businessman and cricket administrator. He was the founder & first Chairman and Commissioner of the Indian Premier League (IPL), and ran the tournament for three years until 2010.

Who is the most dangerous batsman in IPL 2020?

IPL 2020: Top 5 deadliest batsman (best S/R) in IPL 2020Kieron Pollard – 208.97.Sanju Samson – 198.83.AB de Villiers – 178.04.Rahul Tewatia– 165.57.Nicholas Pooran – 163.01.

Who died in IPL 2020?

Earlier Star India, for whom Dean Jones was serving as a commentator during the ongoing IPL 2020 from Mumbai, confirmed the news of Dean’s death by cardiac arrest. “It is with great sadness that we share the news of the passing away of Dean Mervyn Jones AM. He died of a sudden cardiac arrest.

Who is the best death bowler?

Lasith MalingaLasith Malinga Lethal Lasith is undoubtedly the best in the death-bowling business. His low slingy arm makes the ball hard to pick up and even harder to hit over to the ropes. Malinga took 20 wickets in IPL 6 at an average of 23.40, bowling a total of 147 dots from his 293 balls bowled.

Who hit longest six in IPL?

skipper DhoniChennai Super Kings skipper Dhoni leads the list of Indians who have hit the longest sixes in IPL history. During CSK’s run to the final in 2012, Dhoni’s men had faced Mumbai Indians in the Eliminator. The captain smoked a 112-metre maximum during his knock of 51 off 20 balls.

Who owns CSK IPL?

Chennai Super Kings Cricket LtdChennai Super Kings/OwnersIPL 2020 Team Owners Chennai Super Kings (CSK) is owned by former BCCI President N. Srinivasan’s India Cements. Initially, the CSK’s owners were India Cements and later they were changed to a separate entity, which is owned by the same person, named Chennai Super Kings Cricket Ltd.

Who is the dangerous bowler?

One of the best fast bowlers in the world, Dale Steyn’s swing at pace has presented real problems for any opposition he has faced. This swing makes his yorkers some of the most dangerous in world cricket to face, especially when coupled with his express pace.

Who is No 1 batsman in IPL 2020?

Orange Cap Holder/Most Runs in IPL 2020PosPlayerRuns1KL Rahul6702Shikhar Dhawan6183David Warner5484Shreyas Iyer51946 more rows

Who is best fielder in IPL?

The IPL has seen some amazing fielders throughout the years. Kieron Pollard, David Warner and Jacques Kallis are three of the greatest….Who are the the best fielders in IPL history?AB De Villiers. … Dwyane Bravo. … Suresh Raina. … David Miller.

Which IPL team is most dangerous 2020?

So, here we go:The Winning Spree of Mumbai Indians. The champions surely hold the top of the list when we mention which is most dangerous team in IPL. … The Close Competitors Chennai Super Kings. … Kolkata Knight Riders. … Royal Challengers Bangalore. … Sunrisers Hyderabad. … Kings XI Punjab. … Rajasthan Royals. … Delhi Capitals.

Who is the best death bowlers in IPL?

Rating the 10 best death bowlers in IPL historyJasprit Bumrah – 8.5/10.Bhuvneshwar Kumar – 8/10. Bhuvneshwar Kumar. ( … Dale Steyn – 7.5/10. Dale Steyn. ( … RP Singh – 7/10. RP Singh. ( … Mohit Sharma – 7/10. Mohit Sharma. ( … Ashish Nehra – 6.5/10. Ashish Nehra. ( … James Faulkner – 6/10. James Faulkner. ( … Mustafizur Rahman – 5.5/10. Mustafizur Rahman (Photo Source: BCCI) … More items…

Which is the No 1 team in IPL?

Mumbai IndiansIndian Premier League 2020 Points TablePosTeamPts1Mumbai Indians (MI)182Delhi Capitals (DC)163Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH)144Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB)144 more rows